The Rising Of The Shield Hero – Official Season 2 Finale Trailer




Check out The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 finale trailer. The Season 2 Subbed finale will premiere Wednesday, June 29, 2022, at 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am Pacific Time. The English Dub finale will premiere Wednesday, July 27 at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 PM Pacific Time

Learning that people are hurting, Naofumi vows to fight. But before he can help, word comes that the Spirit Tortoise is free. Assembling Raphtalia and Filo, they uncover scary news-this was no accident. Someone deliberately unleashed the legendary beast!

#IGN #Anime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post