Movie Content Plus Video How cruel was Maegor?

How cruel was Maegor?




IIn Deep Geek – Insight and intelligent discussion on Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, The Witcher and more.

For merch, audiobooks, and all things In Deep Geek, explore my website – www.indeepgeek.com

Join me on Patreon – http://patreon.com/indeepgeek
Follow me on Twitter – @indeepgeek
Follow me on Instagram – indeepgeekofficial
Follow me on Facebook – https://facebook.com/indeepgeek

For more merch – https://shop.spreadshirt.com/indeepgeek
Or … https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/indeepgeek

The Winds of Winter playlist – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-Ktn-VtdZM&list=PLVTclEEyY1SLKNSGwC8NZK1PLUvYTQnoc

Robert’s Rebellion / Tower of Joy playlist – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=679qdryoYBQ&list=PLVTclEEyY1SKQjULdfHKr7zB6Mi67Nh40

My audiobook channel: The Well Told Tale – https://www.youtube.com/thewelltoldtale

This video was brought to you with support from my amazing Patreon community – special thanks to Stephanie Frederick, Joshua Clark, Maura Lee, Rabbi Rob Thomas, Brooke Geer Person, Josh Bielemeier, Jane, Vance, Amy Southerland, Callie Summers, Giles Raymond, June Coates, Ariel Winchester, Sonia Rangel, Edward Ryan, Stephanie B, Coleen, Ben Androvich, Nana L, Brennan Barnes, Ivanka Hainzl, Howland’s Little Sister, Charis Messalina de Valence, Donna Daley, Cade Norman, Murray D, Lily Mellon, NOscar, Rick Hoppe, Leathery Wings, James Pisano, Bridget Boyle, TheStarkInWinterfell, Ellemcee, Alannah Prestayn of Braavos, Raymond Joy, Jonathan Harrison, Jared, Petyr Pebble, Hilal Yildiz, Jason Mauleon Rosario, Milton Christopher Appling, Edward Ennett, Katy Smith, 26Artgirl, Karen Thomas, Rickon, Cathrine Furseth, James Fitzpatrick, Doug Hughes, lawnduck20, Perseffanie, Emily Mole, Spoop Nudie, Lady Dane, The Late Escapist, Natalie Donald, J. Gregory Henderson, Andrew Warnock, whalawitsa, Luna Cascade, Dan MacKay, Lady of Summer, Johnny Targs, Glen Thrasher, Milla, Ashton DeAngrlo, Kevin Warner, TomCritoph, Julie Bernard, Demps 2002, St Jamalamington, Bear, Carolina Kley, Susan Lonergan, Bo Riley, Brad Paquin, Lyle Hammac, Taryn Giles, Alex Butter, Pam Peterson, Bettina Charlotte Nielsen, T boz, Angela Marie Young, Sarah Awesomesauce, James Horner, Stephanie Erickson, KaliKo_Jack, SeaGreenMango, GeorgeRRTolkien, Antihero Association, Richard Woodard, Jenny Smith, Caiden Timmons, Britt, ThatVBGuy, Tyler Barnhart, Daiwai, John H. Austin, Jr, Epamethius, Marluinthir, NikFromNJ, Ty Farnsworth, Beesman, Mario Murray, EJ, Willow Button, Julia Kendall, Jonny Ceriani, Mary Frances Angelini, Nevermind, Emma Sheiman, Matthew Foley, Candide, Joseph Jones, Miss Shake’A’Fist, maniel le, MyTeaFam, Christine Denny, Abi, Nicholas Willey, Julien Dubois, Leland, JackieO, Max Kingdom, Tricia Brady, Julian Messner, Lahiru Dinálankára, LiK, Simen Dalstein, Betty Morgan (Nemo-Nova), Scott Maraldo, Shelley J, Wildling Chef, April Cote and Karen Wennerlind.

Affiliate Links – (buying books from our Bookshop.org shop supports this channel and local bookshops at no extra cost to you.)

Books for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire:
https://uk.bookshop.org/lists/a-song-of-ice-and-fire

Other books we love:
https://uk.bookshop.org/shop/indeepgeek

Thanks for watching! (All pictures are used under fair use copyright laws. If any credits are missing or incorrect, please PM me for a credit!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post